Revert to previous pipeline version
Instructions on reverting to a previous version of a pipeline in SnapLogic Designer and Project Manager.
In Designer
In Designer, you can revert to a previous version from the Pipeline versions dialog.
-
Click the Pipeline versions
icon in the Designer toolbar. (It is only enabled on pipelines that have been
saved.) Click the Versions tab.
-
Mouse over the pipeline you wish to revert to and click Revert. Confirm the request.
Note:
- You can open only one version of a pipeline in a given workspace.
- Nested pipelines always use the current version of their child pipelines. You cannot version an entire nested pipeline structure.
In Project Manager
In Project Manager, select the checkbox next to the pipeline, and click the toolbar Versions button to access the Pipeline versions dialog.