Delete a project
The Project creator and users with full permissions can delete a project, which moves it to the Recycle Bin. From the Recycle Bin, Org admins can restore or permanently delete it.
The Project creator and users with full permissions can delete a project, which moves it to the Recycle Bin. From the Recycle Bin, Org admins can restore or permanently delete it.