Edit or delete credentials
Users with the appropriate permissions can edit or delete endpoint credentials created in SnapLogic AutoSync and Accounts created in the IIP. This page describes how to access endpoint credentials from AutoSync. Org admins can edit credentials and Accounts from AutoSync Manager in the IIP.
Users who share a data pipeline cannot edit credentials for which they do not have access. However, if they have Edit & run permission for the data pipeline, they can change the credentials used by the data pipeline. While there can be times a change of credentials is necessary, consider the impact on other users and the data pipeline before changing them.
Important: If you edit credentials, delete them, or change the credentials used by a data pipeline, it can change its behavior or cause it to fail.
